About us

ARC is a construction company that provides a full cycle of services for planning, designing, constructing, finishing, equipping and renovating premises. Our approach is based on teamwork and deep respect for customers, employees, partners and suppliers, as well as on the appreciation for the uniqueness of each of our projects.

TEAMWORK-EMBRACING COMPANY CULTURE, RESPECT FOR CLIENTS AND PROJECTS, HIGH QUALITY OF PERFORMANCE AND RESPONSIBILITY FOR THE DELIVERED RESULTS ARE THE KEY COMPONENTS OF OUR WORK.

We place special emphasis on teamwork and a successful management approach, while staying true to the traditions and fundamental principles of work that are conventional for the construction industry. Teamwork is the mainstay of our corporate culture. It helps us develop new ways of thinking, come up with innovative projects and effective solutions, as well as reinforce the spirit of collective and personal responsibility. The above-stated factors were key to the projects which we have already completed and will be even more important in the future, for they will help us ensure the highest quality standards of our projects.


608

specialists involved in 2024

121

engineering technicians + office personnel

45

projects completed

88

k m2

of premises underwent finishing

23,6

k m2

Projects in progress

2,5

bln rub

make up the 2023 revenue

Responsibility

WE ARE CERTAIN OF THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE EXPECTATION AND THE CONFIDENCE IN THE FINAL RESULTS.

Good results rarely happen by chance. They are a consequence of proper planning of the construction process, as well as of creating a road map where you know exactly what to expect, from start to finish. We plan our every step and inform you thereof along the way. We take responsibility for everything we do.

This responsibility, both individual and team-based, permeates all levels of our organization and across the business processes: it is the cornerstone of our management system.

This system, in turn, relies on both continuous improvement and creation of increasingly sustainable and effective solutions/financial planning procedures throughout the entire cycle of construction, development and maintenance.

In the modern commercial world, the combination of time and money can already be named the decisive factor for the successful implementation of projects. And it is our responsibility to complete the construction on time and within the approved budget.

Our clients

bat-ru.svg
Sandoz.svg
envista.svg
danaher.svg
michelen.svg
vmware.svg
Squire.svg
bayer.svg
afidevelopment.svg
лого aeon_24-01.svg
cushman.svg
ingard.svg
AZOT.svg
ibis.svg
farfetch.svg
absolute estate.svg
absolute ensurance.svg
Yandex01.svg
Marshal.svg
glas.svg
absolute invest.svg
HUAWEI.svg
avito.svg
yandex.svg
kismet.svg
sminex.svg
esta.svg
cmp.svg
sovkombank.svg
strotskis.svg
ant-teq.svg
kia.svg
Raiffaizen eng.svg
Expobank.svg
Metadenea.svg
CBRE.svg
polus.svg
pioneer dev.svg
безин лого для сайта-01.svg

Partnership

PARTNERSHIP IS MORE THAN JUST A HANDSHAKE, A PAT ON THE BACK OR AN ENTRY IN A BOOK OF CONTACTS. IT IS A STRATEGIC FRIENDSHIP.

Our goal is to achieve sustainable growth and push the boundaries by expanding our capabilities. This is possible only through perfecting each and every business process and opting for a selective approach to partners.

At different times and depending on the project needs, we collaborate with suppliers, contractors, consultants, engineers, architects, financiers and other professionals who help and support us. We have created the right algorithm for interacting with them and continue to develop and strengthen our relationship. The most important thing, however, is that we can trust our partners and be sure that the work will be completed in the proper manner, at the right time and on budget – regardless of the project scope or scale.

Quality

WE ADHERE TO OUR OWN HIGH-QUALITY CYCLE THAT WE CALL CCC:

1

The quality of work begins with our team of COLLEAGUES. We strive to attract and retain top talent and to create jobs where employees can realize their potential.

2

We study, check and select high-quality COMPONENTS and materials, and create the most efficient work algorithms.

3

To improve the quality of our work, we resort to strict CONTROL methods, as well as closely monitor and supervise the implementation of projects.

commercial
projects

residential
premises

О нас

ARC – строительная компания, осуществляющая полный цикл услуг по планированию, проектированию, строительству, отделке, инженерному оснащению и реновации помещений. Наш подход заключается в командной работе, уважении к клиентам, сотрудникам, партнерам и поставщикам и, конечно, к самому проекту и его индивидуальности.

КУЛЬТУРА РАБОТЫ В КОМАНДЕ, УВАЖЕНИЕ К КЛИЕНТУ И ПРОЕКТУ, ВЫСОКОЕ КАЧЕСТВО И ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ ЗА РЕЗУЛЬТАТ – КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ КОМПОНЕНТЫ НАШЕЙ РАБОТЫ.

Мы делаем особенный акцент на работе в команде и подходе к управлению, сохраняя все традиции и основополагающие принципы работы в строительной индустрии. Условие работы в команде лежит в основе нашей корпоративной культуры. Это помогает нам развивать новые способы мышления, разрабатывать инновационные проекты и эффективные решения, а также создавать коллективную и личную ответственности. Всё это было ключевым для уже выполненных нами проектов и будет еще более важным условием в будущем для достижения самых высоких стандартов качества для наших клиентов и проектов.


608

Специалистов задействовано в 2024 году

121

Сотрудник ИТР и офис

45

Выполненных проектов

88

тыс. м2

Выполнено отделки

23,6

тыс. м2

Проектов в стадии реализации

2,5

млрд. руб.

Выручка в 2023 г.

Ответственность

МЫ СТРОГО РАЗДЕЛЯЕМ РАЗНИЦУ МЕЖДУ ПРЕДПОЛАГАЕМЫМ РЕЗУЛЬТАТОМ И УВЕРЕННОСТЬЮ В КОНЕЧНОМ РЕЗУЛЬТАТЕ.

Хороший результат редко бывает случайностью. Это следствие правильного планирования строительного процесса. Создание маршрута, где вы точно знаете, чего ожидать от начала и до конца. Мы планируем каждое действие и информируем вас на этом пути. Мы ответственны за все, что мы делаем.

Эта ответственность, личная и коллективная, проходит через все уровни нашей организации, бизнес-процессы и лежит в основе системы управления.

Система, которая, в свою очередь, построена на постоянном совершенствовании, создании всё более устойчивых и эффективных решений и процедур финансового планирования в течение всего жизненного цикла строительства, развития и обслуживания.

В современном коммерческом мире время и деньги становятся все более решающими факторами для успешной реализации проектов. И это наша обязанность — строительство в срок и в рамках бюджета.

Наши клиенты

envista.svg
danaher.svg
michelen.svg
vmware.svg
Squire.svg
CBRE.svg
bayer.svg
avito.svg
cushman.svg
yandex.svg
kismet.svg
bat-ru.svg
Expobank.svg
Core-xp.svg
Yandex01.svg
Sandoz.svg
cmp.svg
ibis.svg
sminex.svg
absolute estate.svg
glas.svg
afidevelopment.svg
лого aeon_24-01.svg
ingard.svg
AZOT.svg
Metadenea.svg
absolute invest.svg
HUAWEI.svg
Marshal.svg
esta.svg
strotskis.svg
Raiffaizen eng.svg
absolute ensurance.svg
ant-teq.svg
farfetch.svg
kia.svg
sovkombank.svg
polus.svg
pioneer dev.svg
безин лого для сайта-01.svg

Партнерство

ПАРТНЕРСТВО — ЭТО БОЛЬШЕ, ЧЕМ РУКОПОЖАТИЕ, ПОХЛОПЫВАНИЕ ПО СПИНЕ ИЛИ КОНТАКТ. ЭТО СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКАЯ ДРУЖБА.

Наша цель заключается в достижении устойчивого роста и расширении границ наших возможностей. Это возможно лишь посредством совершенствования в каждом процессе нашего бизнеса и избирательном подходе к партнерам.

В разное время, исходя из потребностей проекта, мы работаем с поставщиками, подрядчиками, консультантами, инженерами, архитекторами, финансистами и многими другими. Мы смогли создать правильный алгоритм взаимодействия с ними и продолжаем развивать и укреплять наши отношения. Но самое главное, что независимо от сферы нашего проекта или масштаба, мы можем доверять нашим партнерам и быть уверенными, что работа будет завершена в правильном направлении, в нужное время и в рамках бюджета.

Качество

У нас есть свой цикл высокого качества «ККК»:

1

Качество работы начинается с наших людей и ресурсов. Мы стремимся привлекать и удерживать лучших профессионалов и создавать рабочие места, где сотрудники могут реализовать свой потенциал.

2

Мы изучаем, проверяем и подбираем качественные материалы, комплектующие и выстраиваем оптимальную последовательность выполнения работ.

3

Для повышения качества работы мы используем строгий метод контроля, осуществляем авторский надзор и внимательно следим за реализацией проектов.

коммерческие
проекты

жилые
помещения